Red Dead Redemption Original Soundtrack

Unlimited Free Image and File Hosting at MediaFire

Composed by the critically acclaimed recording artists Bill Elm and Woody Jackson, the Red Dead Redemption Original Soundtrack is a lush and emotive score that captures the haunting sound of the dying American West and Mexico at the turn of the century.
Filled with sweeping strings, martial timpani, and piercing horns, this music was performed on authentic instruments of the period. Produced by David Holmes, the soundtrack album also features exclusive tracks from contemporary artists Jamie Lidell, Jose Gonzalez, Ashar Command and William Elliot Whitmore.

1. “(Theme From) Red Dead Redemption” 5:38
2. “Compass (Red Dead On Arrival Version)” (James Lidell) 2:59
3. “Already Dead” 1:31
4. “Redemption In Dub” 2:09
5. “Dead End Alley” 2:06
6. “Muertos Rojos (aka The Gunslinger’s Lament)” 5:50
7. “Triggernometry” 5:23
8. “Estancia” 2:02
9. “El Club De Los Cuerpos” 6:24
10. “Exodus In America” 4:59
11. “The Shootist” 4:17
12. “The Outlaw’s Return” 6:54
13. “Luz Y Sombra” 5:19
14. “Bury Me Not On The Lone Prarie” (William Elliot Whitmore) 2:24
15. “Born Unto Trouble” 3:12
16. “Far Away” (José González) 4:39
17. “Horseplay” 3:49
18. “Deadman’s Gun” (Ashtar Command) 4:15
19. “Gunplay” 1:28



  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: